page tools /
Home /
<<  About Us / Campus News / Campus News Archive
Quicklinks
Cross Timbers Intermediate School

Campus News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Wednesday, May 22, 2019 5:05:58 PM
Posted Wednesday, May 22, 2019 11:39:00 AM
Posted Wednesday, May 22, 2019 11:31:13 AM
Posted Wednesday, May 22, 2019 11:26:05 AM
Posted Tuesday, May 21, 2019 3:26:00 PM
In the summer 2019 issue, the district's valedictorians and salutatorians are featured.
Posted Friday, May 3, 2019 2:50:00 PM
Wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Monday, Apr 29, 2019 8:30:00 AM
Come out and support Mansfield ISD's fourth annual Community Give Back Nights in May fundraiser at participating local restaurants.
Posted Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019 2:28:18 PM
Due to the forecast of inclement weather, all Mansfield ISD after-school and athletic activities scheduled for Wednesday, April 17 are canceled.
Posted Friday, Apr 5, 2019 3:05:00 PM
Every Monday in April, wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Friday, Apr 5, 2019 8:03:00 AM
The Middle School Cheerleading application deadline has been extended to 4:30pm on Friday, April 12, 2019.
Posted Wednesday, Apr 3, 2019 2:37:02 PM
Posted Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019 2:48:00 PM
Read about Timberview Boys Basketball Championship, Danny Jones Schools to Watch, and so much more!
Posted Monday, Apr 1, 2019 10:55:00 AM
The Shining Star Award honors non-teaching staff members for their exceptional service and contributions to the students and staff of MISD.
Posted Monday, Apr 1, 2019 8:30:00 AM
MISD requests your feedback on our current parent and family engagement policy.
Posted Friday, Mar 29, 2019 2:29:00 PM
Wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Friday, Mar 1, 2019 9:26:00 AM
Wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019 10:17:00 AM
Posted Monday, Feb 4, 2019 3:00:00 PM
The Federal Report card contains student achievement results in Reading and Math in addition to other federally required information.
Posted Monday, Feb 4, 2019 8:00:00 AM
Middle school cheerleading parent meetings are being held on Feb. 12 and Feb. 19 at The Center.
Posted Friday, Feb 1, 2019 2:00:00 PM
Wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019 8:25:00 AM
The results will help identify areas of strength and set goals for improvement.
Posted Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018 3:02:28 PM
Posted Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018 1:59:41 PM
Posted Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018 1:13:00 PM
The concert will feature performances from MISD choir students.
Posted Monday, Nov 26, 2018 11:53:00 AM
MISD's seventh annual Toys for Tots Drive is Wednesday, Dec. 5 from 5 to 10:30 p.m.
Posted Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018 2:31:00 PM
Which calendar option do you prefer?
Posted Monday, Nov 12, 2018 3:36:00 PM
An employee is nominated each month by their peers based on their dedication, hard work, and how they get along with others.
Posted Wednesday, Nov 7, 2018 10:03:04 AM
Posted Wednesday, Nov 7, 2018 9:26:56 AM
Posted Wednesday, Nov 7, 2018 9:22:33 AM

MISD

Mansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
www.mansfieldisd.org

Cross Timbers Timberwolves

Cross Timbers Timberwolves
2934 Russell Road
Arlington, TX 76001
Phone: 817.299.3560   Fax: 817.561.3814
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite