page tools /
Home /
<<  About Us / Campus News / Campus News Archive
Quicklinks
Cross Timbers Intermediate School

Campus News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Wednesday, May 24, 2017 
Posted Thursday, May 18, 2017 
Thursdays in May Community Night continues with McDonald's Night at three participating locations.
Posted Wednesday, May 17, 2017 
The Graduation 2017 edition of the Mansfield ISD magazine is available now!
Posted Thursday, May 11, 2017 
Thursdays in May Community Night continues with Chick-fil-A Night at four participating locations.
Posted Tuesday, May 9, 2017 
Congratulations to Laurie Skaggs for Elementary Teacher of the Year and Douglas Arnold for Secondary Teacher of the Year.
Posted Monday, May 8, 2017 
National Teacher Appreciation Week 2017 is May 8-12, and Mansfield ISD would like to express our gratitude to all our educators for working tirelessly.
Posted Thursday, May 4, 2017 
Come out and support Mansfield ISD's second annual Back-to-School Bash with "Thursdays in May" Community Nights on May 4, May 11 & May 18 at participating businesses.
Posted Tuesday, May 2, 2017 
Posted Tuesday, May 2, 2017 
Mansfield ISD offers a variety of summer academic and enrichment opportunities for students.
Posted Tuesday, May 2, 2017 
Posted Monday, May 1, 2017 
Posted Friday, Apr 28, 2017 
Science Boot camp Gallery Walk
Posted Friday, Apr 28, 2017 
Important Dates to remember
Posted Friday, Apr 28, 2017 
MAY 19th FIELD DAY
Posted Thursday, Apr 27, 2017 
Come out and support Mansfield ISD's second annual Back-to-School Bash with "Thursdays in May" Community Nights on May 4, May 11 & May 18 at participating businesses.
Posted Wednesday, Apr 26, 2017 
Each week of each six weeks students earn the title of Top Pack Winner. They earn this by earning the most wolf paws out of all the other students in their pack.
Posted Wednesday, Apr 26, 2017 
Each month a staff member is chosen by their peers to be the Employee of the Month. They are chosen based on their work ethic, how they work with others and their dedication.
Posted Monday, Apr 24, 2017 
Posted Tuesday, Apr 4, 2017 
Mansfield ISD Administration is seeking input on our parent involvement policy.
Posted Friday, Mar 31, 2017 
Mansfield ISD is encouraging the community to wear a color that represents a cancer that affected or is affecting the life of a loved one.
Posted Friday, Mar 31, 2017 
Mansfield ISD students will not be required to make up the March 29 school closure day.
Posted Wednesday, Mar 29, 2017 
Power outage update for all Mansfield ISD schools and buildings.
Posted Wednesday, Mar 29, 2017 
All schools closed today, Wednesday, March 29.
Posted Wednesday, Mar 22, 2017 
Mansfield ISD will host two community informational meetings about the MISD 2017 Bond.
Posted Friday, Mar 10, 2017 
Art Camp April 1 at Timberview High School
Posted Monday, Mar 6, 2017 
All Mansfield ISD parents are encouraged to complete the district's parent satisfaction survey.
Posted Monday, Mar 6, 2017 
5th STAAR Reading and Math March 28-29
Posted Monday, Mar 6, 2017 
Asking for donations of new packages of socks and new bars of soap
Posted Friday, Mar 3, 2017 
Mansfield ISD is encouraging the community to wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.

MISD

Mansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
www.mansfieldisd.org

Cross Timbers Timberwolves

Cross Timbers Timberwolves
2934 Russell Road
Arlington, TX 76001
Phone: 817.299.3560   Fax: 817.561.3814
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite